Board of Directors

Below you will find a list of the hard-working members of the AYSO Region 13 Board of Directors. Please contact us if you any questions. Also, please note the OPEN positions – we invite you to volunteer to help us run the region. The Board meets on the first Thursday of each month, with meetings open to the public. For past meeting minutes, please click here.

Region 13 Board of Directors

Position Name Email rank
Regional Commissioner Neil Weinberger rc@ayso13.org 1.00
Regional Coach Administator Taj Chiu coach@ayso13.org 3.00
Asst. Regional Coach Administrator Samir Singh arca@ayso13.org 3.10
Regional Referee Administrator James Sheehy referee@ayso13.org 4.00
Treasurer Mimi Goldstein treasurer@ayso13.org 5.00
Asst. Treasurer Sam Shaker king_simsim@yahoo.com 5.10
Auditor DeWayne McMullin auditor@ayso13.org 5.50
Registrar Shanti Rao registrar@ayso13.org 6.00
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate Chad Pratt cvpa@ayso13.org 7.00
Safety Director Dan Jeffries safety@ayso13.org 8.00