Board of Directors

PositionNameEmailrank
Regional Commissioner John Sweet rc@ayso13.org 1.00
Deputy Regional Commissioner Neil Weinberger drc@ayso13.org 2.00
Regional Coach Administator Heidi Taylor coach@ayso13.org 3.00
Regional Referee Administrator Kevin Chun referee@ayso13.org 4.00
Treasurer DeWayne McMullin treasurer@ayso13.org 5.00
Registrar Serj Stepanian registrar@ayso13.org 6.00
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate Neil Weinberger cvpa@ayso13.org 7.00
Safety Director Dan Jeffries safety@ayso13.org 8.00
Secretary Lisa Manning-Pratt secretary@ayso13.org 9.00
Director of Coaching, 4U-8U Francis Okwu fodoc2017@gmail.com 10.00