Head Coaches

All of the Region 13 head coaches from BU6 through GU19 are listed below. 

Coaches

Team NumberFirstLastEmail
BU06:01 Kevin Arbet kevin.arbet@landsberg.com
BU06:02 Brit Bush bbush51088@gmail.com
BU06:03 Robert Chanpong robert_chanpong@ml.com
BU06:04 Justin Chuck justin.chuck@gmail.com
BU06:05 Jonathan Crabb jonathancrabb@gmail.com
BU06:06 Mike Curry currys1814@gmail.com
BU06:07 Charbel Ghaby cghabi@gmail.com
BU06:08 Blair Heuer blairheuer@gmail.com
BU06:09 Kurt Lamond lamond32@hotmail.com
BU06:10 Adam Lane alane.pm@gmail.com


AYSO Philosophies

Everyone Plays
Balanced Teams
Open Registration
Positive Coaching
Good Sportsmanship
Player Development

Email Alert Service

Follow Us

Calendar

august

31aug6:30 pm- 8:30 amArea 1C Upper Division Ref Meeting 16:30 pm - 8:30 am 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001Region 13 Clubhouse

31aug7:00 pmRegion 13 Referee Staff Meeting7:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001Region 13 Clubhouse

september

1sep7:00 pmRegion 13 Board Meeting7:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001Region 13 Clubhouse

7sep6:30 pm- 7:00 pmU4 and U5 Informational Meeting 16:30 pm - 7:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001Region 13 Clubhouse

7sep7:30 pm- 8:00 pmU4 and U5 Informational Meeting 27:30 pm - 8:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001Region 13 Clubhouse

Show More Events