Head Coaches

All of the Region 13 head coaches from BU6 through GU19 are listed below. 

Team NumberFirstLastEmail
BU06:01 Antonio Boschetti tboschetti@gmail.com
BU06:02 Art Gonzalez tobias.go@hotmail.com
BU06:03 Barbara Aguirre barbara.aguirre.realtor@gmail.com
BU06:04 Christopher Costine ccostine@me.com
BU06:05 Christopher Matarese christimatarese@yahoo.com
BU06:06 Daniel Villagra dvillagra24@yahoo.com
BU06:07 Douglas Jolly djolly21@gmail.com
BU06:08 Garret Barlow gbarlow11@gmail.com
BU06:09 Jimmy Francis jimmy.francis@csun.edu
BU06:10 John Bilac jbilac@pictureperfectconstruction.com


AYSO Philosophies

Everyone Plays
Balanced Teams
Open Registration
Positive Coaching
Good Sportsmanship
Player Development

Email Alert Service

Follow Us

Calendar