Head Coaches

All of the Region 13 head coaches from BU6 through GU19 are listed below. 

Coaches

Team NumberFirstLastEmail
BU06:01 Kevin Arbet kevin.arbet@landsberg.com
BU06:02 Brit Bush bbush51088@gmail.com
BU06:03 Robert Chanpong robert_chanpong@ml.com
BU06:04 Justin Chuck justin.chuck@gmail.com
BU06:05 Jonathan Crabb jonathancrabb@gmail.com
BU06:06 Mike Curry currys1814@gmail.com
BU06:07 Charbel Ghaby cghabi@gmail.com
BU06:08 Blair Heuer blairheuer@gmail.com
BU06:09 Kurt Lamond lamond32@hotmail.com
BU06:10 Adam Lane alane.pm@gmail.com


AYSO Philosophies

Everyone Plays
Balanced Teams
Open Registration
Positive Coaching
Good Sportsmanship
Player Development

Email Alert Service

Follow Us

Calendar

december

5dec6:00 pm- 9:00 pmU6 and U8 Coach Training6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001Test Location

8dec7:00 pmArea Referee Staff Meeting7:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001Region 13 Clubhouse

12dec7:00 pm- 9:00 pmArea 1/C Play Through Coaches Meeting7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001

Show More Events

january

2jan6:00 pm- 9:00 pmU6 and U8 Coach Training6:00 pm - 9:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001Test Location

3jan7:00 pm- 9:00 pmSection and Area All-Stars Coaches meeting7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001

4jan7:00 pm- 8:00 pmSection and Area Star Referee meeting7:00 pm - 8:00 pm 711 W. Woodbury Rd., Unit E, Altadena, CA 91001

Show More Events