Past Regional Commissioners

Region 13 has a rich history of strong leadership. We are thankful to all those who have gone before us and molded Region 13 into the outstanding organization it is today. Here is the list of Region 13’s Regional Commissioners.

Dr. Louis Riess 1974
Dr. Martin Goldsmith 1975 - 1976
Dough Josephson 1977
Joe Maitless 1978
Alice Smith 1979 - 1980
Richard Wade 1981
Dennet F. Kouri 1982
Alber Van Servellen 1983
Joel Sheldon 1984
Stan Saunders 1985

AYSO Philosophies

Everyone Plays
Balanced Teams
Open Registration
Positive Coaching
Good Sportsmanship
Player Development

Email Alert Service

Follow Us