Board of Directors

Region 13 Board of Directors

PositionNameEmailrank
Regional Commissioner Al Prado rc@ayso13.org 1.00
Assistant Commissioner – Fields Marco Quezada assistantrc1@ayso13.org 2.00
Assistant Commissioner – Programs Kevin Cuxil assistantrc2@ayso13.org 2.10
Treasurer Angel Huitz treasurer@ayso13.org 3.00
Secretary Kim Fitzgerald secretary@ayso13.org 4.00
Registrar Serj Stepanian registrar@ayso13.org 5.00
Regional Coach Administator Heidi Taylor coach@ayso13.org 6.00
Regional Referee Administrator Kareem Badaruddin referee@ayso13.org 7.00
Safety Director Dan Jeffries safety@ayso13.org 8.00
Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate Neil Weinberger cvpa@ayso13.org 9.00